For the digital future
of self-service

With the remberg Self-Service module, you can provide your customers with your own digital service portal with just a few clicks all around your machines, assets and equipment.

Book a Demo

For your customers & partners
as a digital point of contact

With the remberg Self-Service module, you can proactively provide your customers with the most important service information and actions with just a few clicks in your own digital service portal. For example, customers can access relevant information more quickly via QR codes on your equipment.

Why remberg Self-Service?
To help your customers help themselves.

More time for your
important requests

On average, about 15% of your inquiries can be solved with self-help, e.g. by proactively providing the most frequently requested topics such as current documentation in your digital service portal.

Customers want
digital self-service tools

In the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic, there has been a major shift in customer behavior. According to McKinsey (2020), on average twice as many customers now prefer digital channels to traditional communication channels such as telephone and e-mail than before the crisis.

The digital customer experience
as a sales instrument

Since the Corona crisis, you can also double the probability of being chosen as a supplier if you can provide your customers with a great digital customer experience.

With remberg, we no longer have a paper chaos in service, but a central software with which everything from the inquiry to the solution ends up in the digital lifecycle file of the respective machine with just a few clicks. The best thing is that we can invite our customers to the remberg software and thus provide them with a modern service portal in our company design. Felix Kämpfer Production Manager Heinz Stöckel Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Transparent service processes are crucial for us. With the remberg software, these processes run digitally and across all involved organisations. With remberg, our customers for example have access to digital operating manuals and digital service checkbooks. Theresa Lehner Head of Operations Open House of Energy GmbH
With remberg, my maintenance and repair team quickly converted paper-based maintenance plans and checklists for our equipment into a user-friendly digital form. Each machine has a unique QR code: When you scan it, you immediately see the right manual, the next maintenance tasks, or you can add a new note or pictures to the machine's digital lifecycle file with just a few clicks. Ingo Hild Plant Manager Schwabmünchen OSRAM GmbH

Make an appointment
for a web demo now.

We would be happy to show you in a web demo how we help other companies realize the digitalization potential in service.

Book a Demo

Für digitale Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe rund um Maschinen, Anlagen und Equipment

Mit dem remberg Self-Service Modul stellen Sie Ihren Kunden mit wenigen Klicks Ihr eigenes digitales Serviceportal zur Verfügung.

Jetzt Webdemo vereinbaren

Für Kunden, Partner und Betreiber als digitale Anlaufstelle

Mit dem remberg Self-Service Modul stellen Sie Ihren Kunden mit wenigen Klicks in Ihrem digitalen Serviceportal die wichtigsten Service-Informationen und Aktionen proaktiv zur Verfügung. So können Kunden z.B. über QR-Codes an Ihren Anlagen schneller relevante Informationen abrufen.

robotic arm being proactive check

Warum remberg Self-Service?
Um Ihren Kunden zu helfen, sich selbst zu helfen.

Mehr Zeit für die
wichtigen Anfragen

Im Schnitt lassen sich ca. 15 % Ihrer Anfragen mit Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe lösen, z.B. indem Sie in Ihrem digitalen Serviceportal die am häufigsten angefragten Themen wie aktuelle Dokumentation proaktiv bereitstellen.

Kunden wollen
digitale Self-Service Tools

Im Zuge der COVID-19 Pandemie hat sich das Verhalten von Kunden stark verschoben. Laut McKinsey (2020) präferieren im Schnitt nun doppelt so viele Kunden wie vor der Krise digitale Kanäle gegenüber klassischen Kommunikationskanälen wie Telefon und E-Mail.

Das digitale Kundenerlebnis
als Verkaufsargument

Seit der Corona-Krise hat sich die Wahrscheinlichkeit ebenfalls verdoppelt, dass Sie als Lieferant gewählt werden, wenn Sie Ihren Kunden ein hervorragendes digitales Kundenerlebnis bieten können.

Mit remberg haben wir im Service keine Zettelwirtschaft mehr, sondern ein zentrales System, mit dem von der Anfrage bis zur Lösung alles automatisch in der digitalen Lebenslaufakte der jeweiligen Maschine landet. Das Beste ist, dass wir unsere Kunden zum remberg System einladen können und damit ein modernes Serviceportal in unserem Firmendesign haben. Felix Kämpfer Fertigungsleiter Heinz Stöckel Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Mit remberg hat mein Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsteam in kurzer Zeit papierbasierte Wartungspläne und Checklisten für unsere Anlagen in eine nutzerfreundliche digitale Form überführt. Jede Maschine besitzt einen eindeutigen QR Code: Wenn man diesen scannt sieht man sofort die passende Bedienungsanleitung, wann die nächste Wartung ansteht oder kann mit ein paar Klicks eine neue Notiz oder Bilder in die digitale Lebenslaufakte der Maschine eintragen. Ingo Hild Betriebsleiter Werk Schwabmünchen OSRAM GmbH
Ein transparenter Serviceprozess ist entscheidend für uns. Durch remberg läuft dieser digital und organisationsübergreifend ab. Unser Kunde hat mit remberg z.B. Zugriff auf digitale Betriebsanleitungen, sowie ein digitales Service-Scheckheft. Theresa Lehner Head of Operations Open House of Energy GmbH

Jetzt Termin zur
Webdemo vereinbaren.

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen in einer Webdemo, wie wir anderen Unternehmen helfen, das Digitalisierungspotenzial im Service zu realisieren.

Termin vereinbaren