For the digital future
in industrial service!

remberg enables better service workflows for your workforce, machines and equipment in a central, all-in-one, digital solution: All the way from the request via dispatching to the completed service work order.

Get in touch
remberg software

For your challenges
in industrial service

Service teams struggle with a whole range of challenges in their day-to-day business. They typically face media discontinuity and data silos when solving cases that come in via phone or email that then have to enter the ERP system or DMS and are attached with a scanned service report as a PDF. Some teams still work on paper and only have unprecise master data on their installed base. There is hardly a service team that does not complain about a lack of capacity to switch from reactive to proactive.

Why the remberg solution?
To help you tackle the key challenges in industrial service & after-sales

Resolve cases
faster & more effectively

With remberg, you solve service requests faster and more effectively: from recording, processing, and tracking to the successful completion of the request - in each case with a link to the digital lifecycle file of the associated machine.

Plan work orders
more conveniently

With remberg you plan work orders in a more structured way without Excel. Manage your resources in one central, digital planning board. This way you increase the planning horizon and the utilization for your technicians.

Switch to mobile,
paperless, digital service

Offer your technicians and installers the ability to complete their reporting such as protocols, materials and their time tracking paperless, with photos, voice notes and auto pre-fill on their tablet, smartphone or laptop, even offline.

Reduce media discontinuity
in service

With remberg, communication and collaboration in service takes place in a central, all-in-one, digital solution. The commercial transactions remain in your ERP system, which can be connected to remberg via standard interfaces depending on your needs.

Maintain a 360° overview
in service

With remberg, you empower your employees to get an overview of your customers and the associated machines and equipment with the respective history in just a few clicks, enabling them to find the right, personalized response to inquiries more quickly.

Offer your customers
a digital service portal

With remberg, you proactively provide your customers with the most important service information and actions with just a few clicks in your own digital service portal. For example, customers can use QR codes on your equipment to access the relevant information more quickly.

All remberg features
for digital service

21_arm-system-ibase-management-3
Machine and Asset Management

A digital 360° view of your machines and equipment

Find out more ico-arrwo
25_arm-system-case-management-1
Case Management

Resolve service cases faster and more effectively

Find out more ico-arrwo
31_arm-system-work-order-management-4
Work Order Management

Plan and manage service, maintenance and repair work orders efficiently without Excel or paper.

Find out more ico-arrwo
32_Formular ausfüllen
Forms Management

Switch to mobile, digital forms, reports and protocols

Find out more ico-arrwo
37_arm-system-file-management-1
Document Management

Provide documents & files for your assets centralized

Find out more ico-arrwo

From reactive
to proactive with remberg

23_arm-system-company-contact-management-1
Contact and Company Data Management

The 360° digital view of your contacts, such as customers, partners and other organizations

Find out more ico-arrwo
39_arm-system-portal-1
Service Portal Management

Your digital point of contact in service

Find out more ico-arrwo
48_arm-system-shop-1
Order Management

Enable your users to place orders easily

Find out more ico-arrwo
arm-system-knowledge-management-2
Knowledge Management

Secure and use the service knowledge and skills of your employees

Find out more ico-arrwo
36_arm-system-forms-management-5
Further Information

A secure, configurable solution that adapts to your business

Find out more ico-arrwo
With remberg, we no longer have a paper chaos in service, but a central software with which everything from the inquiry to the solution ends up in the digital lifecycle file of the respective machine with just a few clicks. The best thing is that we can invite our customers to the remberg software and thus provide them with a modern service portal in our company design. Felix Kämpfer Production Manager Heinz Stöckel Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Transparent service processes are crucial for us. With the remberg software, these processes run digitally and across all involved organisations. With remberg, our customers for example have access to digital operating manuals and digital service checkbooks. Theresa Lehner Head of Operations Open House of Energy GmbH
remberg has shown us through profound analyses, what the potential of our pumps is when it comes to service & after-sales and also how this can be implemented. Moritz Pastow Project Manager Digital Business Development LEWA GmbH

Why talk to us?

In an initial meeting by phone or online, we usually ask you a few questions to find out what challenges you face in service today and what your processes look like in the status quo. Only in this way can we determine whether we can help you make your service processes simpler, faster, more employee-friendly and
fit for the digital future.

Get in touch

Für digitale Champions
rund um Equipment

Die remberg XRM-Software hilft Unternehmen, Prozesse rund um Equipment, wie z.B. Maschinen, Anlagen, Geräte, Gebäude und Fahrzeuge, zu digitalisieren und damit zu digitalen Champions zu werden. Das bedeutet von reaktiv und analog zu proaktiv und digital zu kommen. Digitalisieren Sie Ihre Prozesse mit remberg zunächst im Service, später auch im Vertrieb und Marketing und wappnen Sie sich somit für das Zeitalter des Internet der Dinge (IoT)!

Beratungstermin vereinbaren
remberg software

Für Ihre Herausforderungen
im Service rund um Ihre installierte Basis

Serviceteams kämpfen mit einer ganzen Reihe an Herausforderungen im Tagesgeschäft. Vom Telefon über E-Mail zum ERP-System oder DMS, bis hin zum eingescannten Servicebericht als PDF stehen viele Serviceteams vor Medienbrüchen und Datensilos. Einige arbeiten auch heute noch auf Papier und verfügen nur über unsaubere Stammdaten zu ihrer installierten Basis. Es gibt kaum ein Serviceteam, das nicht über fehlende Kapazität klagt, um von reaktiv auf proaktiv umzustellen.

Warum die remberg XRM Software?
Um Ihnen zu helfen, die wichtigsten Herausforderungen im Service anzugehen.

Lösen Sie Anfragen
schneller und effektiver

Mit remberg lösen Sie Anfragen im Service schneller und effektiver: Von der Aufnahme, Bearbeitung, Nachverfolgung bis hin zum erfolgreichen Abschluss der Anfrage - jeweils mit Verknüpfung zur digitalen Lebenslaufakte der zugehörigen Anlage.

Planen Sie Einsätze & Aufträge übersichtlicher

Mit remberg planen Sie Einsätze und Aufträge übersichtlicher ohne Excel. Verwalten Sie Ihre TechnikerInnen, Monteure und Ressourcen in einer zentralen, digitalen Plantafel. So erhöhen Sie den Planungshorizont und die Auslastung für Ihren Außendienst.

Stellen Sie auf mobilen,
papierlosen Service um

Bieten Sie Ihren TechnikerInnen die Möglichkeit, ihre Rückmeldungen wie Berichte, Materialien und Zeiterfassung papierlos, mobil mit Fotos, Sprachnotizen und automatischer Vorausfüllung am Tablet, Smartphone oder Laptop, auch offline auszufüllen.

Verringern Sie Medienbrüche
im Service

Mit remberg findet die Kommunikation und Kollaboration im Service in einer zentralen, ganzheitlichen, digitalen Lösung statt. Die kaufmännischen Themen bleiben in Ihrem ERP-System auf das remberg über Standardschnittstellen aufsetzen kann.

Behalten Sie einen
360° Überblick im Service

Mit remberg ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden mit wenigen Klicks einen Überblick über Ihre Kunden und die zugehörigen Maschinen und Anlagen mit der passenden Historie zu erhalten und damit schneller die richtige, personalisierte Antwort auf Anfragen zu finden.

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden
ein digitales Serviceportal

Mit remberg stellen Sie Ihren Kunden mit wenigen Klicks in Ihrem digitalen Serviceportal die wichtigsten Service-Informationen und Aktionen proaktiv zur Verfügung. So können Kunden z.B. über QR-Codes an Ihren Anlagen schneller die relevanten Informationen abrufen.

Alle remberg Funktionen
für digitalen Service

21_arm-system-ibase-management-3
Equipment- und Anlagenverwaltung

Die digitale 360°-Ansicht über Ihr Equipment, Ihre Maschinen und Anlagen über den gesamten Lebenszyklus

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
25_arm-system-case-management-1
Anfragenmanagement

Lösen Sie Anfragen rund um Ihr Equipment im Service schneller und effektiver

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
31_arm-system-work-order-management-4
Auftragsverwaltung

Planen und verwalten Sie Aufträge übersichtlich ohne Excel oder Papier

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
32_arm-system-forms-management-1
Formularverwaltung

Stellen Sie auf mobile, digitale Formulare, Berichte und Protokolle um

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
37_arm-system-file-management-1
Dokumentenmanagement

Stellen Sie Dokumente & Dateien zu Ihren Anlagen und Equipment zentral bereit

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo

Von reaktiv zu proaktiv
mit remberg

23_arm-system-company-contact-management-1
Kontakt- und Unternehmensverwaltung

Die digitale 360°-Ansicht über Ihre Kontakte, wie Kunden, Partner und andere Organisationen

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
39_arm-system-portal-1
Portalverwaltung

Die digitale Anlaufstelle im Service rund um Ihr Equipment

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
46_arm-system-knowledge-management-2
Wissensmanagement

Sichern und nutzen Sie das Servicewissen Ihrer Mitarbeitenden

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
36_arm-system-forms-management-5
Weitere Informationen

Das remberg XRM ist eine sichere, konfigurierbare Lösung, die sich an Ihr Unternehmen anpasst

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
Mit remberg haben wir im Service keine Zettelwirtschaft mehr, sondern eine zentrale Software, mit der von der Anfrage bis zur Lösung alles mit wenigen Klicks in der digitalen Lebenslaufakte der jeweiligen Maschine landet. Das Beste ist, dass wir unsere Kunden zur remberg Software einladen können und damit ein modernes Serviceportal in unserem Firmendesign bereitstellen können. Felix Kämpfer Fertigungsleiter Heinz Stöckel Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Ein transparenter Serviceprozess ist entscheidend für uns. Durch die remberg Software läuft dieser digital und organisationsübergreifend ab. Unser Kunde hat mit der remberg Software z.B. Zugriff auf digitale Betriebsanleitungen, sowie ein digitales Service-Scheckheft. Theresa Lehner Head of Operations Open House of Energy GmbH
Mit remberg hat mein Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsteam in kurzer Zeit papierbasierte Wartungspläne und Checklisten für unsere Anlagen in eine nutzerfreundliche digitale Form überführt. Jede Maschine besitzt einen eindeutigen QR Code: Wenn man diesen scannt sieht man sofort die passende Bedienungsanleitung, wann die nächste Wartung ansteht oder kann mit ein paar Klicks eine neue Notiz oder Bilder in die digitale Lebenslaufakte der Maschine eintragen. Ingo Hild Betriebsleiter Werk Schwabmünchen OSRAM GmbH

Warum Sie mit uns sprechen sollten?

In einem Erstgespräch per Telefon oder Online-Termin stellen wir Ihnen üblicherweise einige Fragen, um herauszufinden vor welchen Herausforderungen Sie im Service heute stehen und wie Ihre Abläufe im Status quo aussehen. Nur so können wir feststellen, ob wir Ihnen helfen können Ihre Serviceprozesse einfacher, schneller, mitarbeiterfreundlicher, übersichtlicher und
Fit für die digitale Zukunft zu gestalten.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren