Provide documents & files for your assets centralized

Provide your users with important documents and files such as operating instructions, drawings, parts lists, training videos, software updates, and make them securely accessible from anywhere.

Book a demo

Reduce the search and management effort for your documents and files

Employees spend an average of about 20% searching for information, often in documents or files. With remberg you ensure that your users can quickly find these documents again, as the files are linked to the associated objects such as the asset, case, order, customer or a completed form and can thus be found immediately in various ways, e.g. via the asset number.

37_arm-system-file-management-1

Manage your documents & files transparently across multiple organizations

Whether your employees in the field, your customers, service partners, dealers or representatives: You centrally control who can view, edit or upload which documents related to your assets. As soon as a new version of a document is published, the respective users are notified by the system.

38_arm-system-file-management-2

Reduced implementation effort for you through mass upload and interfaces

Due to the flexible system architecture, remberg allows you to easily and quickly upload your existing documents and files using our bulk upload feature. This way we can incorporate your existing file structure. Talk to our implementation team!

36_arm-system-forms-management-5

Make an appointment for a web demo now.

We would be happy to show you in a web demo how we help other companies realize the digitalization potential in service.

Book a demo

Dokumente & Dateien zentral bereitstellen

Stellen Sie Ihren Nutzern wichtige interne und externe Dokumente und Dateien wie Betriebsanleitungen, Zeichnungen, Stücklisten, Schulungsvideos, Software-Updates und vieles mehr bereit und machen Sie diese von überall aus sicher zugänglich.

Webdemo vereinbaren

Reduzieren Sie den Such- und Verwaltungsaufwand für Ihre Dokumente

Mitarbeiter verbringen im Schnitt ca. 20 % mit dem Suchen nach Informationen, die sich oft in Dokumenten oder Dateien befinden. Mit remberg stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Nutzer diese Dokumente schnell wieder finden, da die Dateien dem spezifischen Asset zugeordnet sind und dadurch über die Seriennummer sofort gefunden werden können.

Verwalten Sie Ihre Dokumente & Dateien transparent über mehrere Organisationen hinweg

Sowohl für Ihre Mitarbeiter im Außendienst, als auch für Ihre Kunden, Servicepartner, Händler oder Vertretungen: Sie steuern zentral, wer welche Dokumente bezogen auf Ihre Assets einsehen, bearbeiten oder hochladen darf. Sobald eine neue Version eines Dokumentes veröffentlicht wird, werden die jeweiligen Nutzer vom System benachrichtigt.

Reduzierter Implementierungsaufwand für Sie durch Schnittstellen

Durch die offene, flexible Systemarchitektur ermöglicht remberg, dass Sie Ihre vorhandenen Dokumente und Dateien mit Hilfe von Schnittstellen einfach und schnell hochgeladen können. Darüber hinaus können wir Ihre existierende Filestruktur eingliedern bzw. Ihr DMS/PLM/PDM System anbinden. Sprechen Sie mit unserem Implementierungsteam!

Jetzt Termin zur
Webdemo vereinbaren.

Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen in einer Webdemo, wie wir anderen Unternehmen helfen das Digitalisierungspotenzial im Service zu realisieren.

Termin vereinbaren