The digital future
for service technicians and dispatchers

With the remberg Field Service module, you can plan work orders more efficiently and switch to mobile, paperless, digital service in the field.

Get In Touch
old mand with glasses looking at an ipad screen

For dispatchers &
field service technicians

With remberg you plan work orders in a more structured way without Excel and manage your technicians and resources in one central, digital planning board. Offer your technicians and installers the ability to complete their reporting such as protocols, materials and their time tracking paperless, with photos, voice notes and auto pre-fill on their tablet, smartphone or laptop, even offline.

Why remberg Field Service?
To help you address the most important challenges in field service.

Higher productivity
in field service

Increase the productivity of your field service teams by up to 25% when it comes to more efficient planning, execution and follow-up of work orders. From the digital lifecycle file of a machine or an asset history to the digital completion of service reports.

Increased planning horizon
for work orders

Through more transparent planning of work orders in service, you will increase the planning horizon and also the utilization of your technicians with remberg. Use recurring maintenance tasks and work orders to always keep the overview.

Happy service technicians
& dispatchers

Hardly any service technician likes paperwork. The user-friendliness of digital applications is the deciding factor here. With remberg you provide your technicians with an intuitive, modern, digital solution.

31_arm-system-work-order-management-4
Work Order Management

Plan and manage service, maintenance and repair work orders efficiently without Excel or paper.

Find out more ico-arrwo
32_Formular ausfüllen
Forms Management

Switch to mobile, digital forms, reports and protocols

Find out more ico-arrwo
arm-system-knowledge-management-2
Knowledge Management

Secure and use the service knowledge and skills of your employees

Find out more ico-arrwo
With remberg, we no longer have a paper chaos in service, but a central software with which everything from the inquiry to the solution ends up in the digital lifecycle file of the respective machine with just a few clicks. The best thing is that we can invite our customers to the remberg software and thus provide them with a modern service portal in our company design. Felix Kämpfer Production Manager Heinz Stöckel Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Transparent service processes are crucial for us. With the remberg software, these processes run digitally and across all involved organisations. With remberg, our customers for example have access to digital operating manuals and digital service checkbooks. Theresa Lehner Head of Operations Open House of Energy GmbH
With remberg, my maintenance and repair team quickly converted paper-based maintenance plans and checklists for our equipment into a user-friendly digital form. Each machine has a unique QR code: When you scan it, you immediately see the right manual, the next maintenance tasks, or you can add a new note or pictures to the machine's digital lifecycle file with just a few clicks. Ingo Hild Plant Manager Schwabmünchen OSRAM GmbH

Why talk to us?

In an initial meeting by phone or online, we usually ask you a few questions to find out what challenges you face in service today and what your processes look like in the status quo. Only in this way can we determine whether we can help you make your service processes simpler, faster, more employee-friendly and
fit for the digital future.

Get In Touch

Die digitale Zukunft
für Servicetechniker, Monteure, Disponenten und Einsatzplaner

Mit dem remberg Field Service Modul planen Sie Einsätze und Aufträge übersichtlicher und stellen auf mobilen, papierlosen Service im Außendienst um.

Kontakt aufnehmen
old mand with glasses looking at an ipad screen

Für Planer, Dispatcher &
Mobile Techniker

Mit remberg Field Service planen Sie Einsätze und Aufträge übersichtlicher ohne Excel und verwalten Ihre Techniker, Monteure und Ressourcen in einer zentralen, digitalen Plantafel. So bieten Sie Ihren Technikern und Monteuren die Möglichkeit ihre Rückmeldungen, wie Berichte, Materialien und ihre Zeiterfassung papierlos, mobil mit Fotos, Sprachnotizen und automatischer Vorbefüllung am Tablet, Smartphone oder Laptop, auch offline auszufüllen.

Warum remberg Field Service?
Für Ihre wichtigsten Herausforderungen im Service-Außendienst.

Höhere Produktivität
im Service-Außendienst

Steigern Sie mit remberg die Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter im Außendienst um bis zu 25 %, wenn es um die effizientere Planung, Durchführung und Nachbereitung von Aufträgen geht. Das fängt bei der digitalen Einsatzmappe an, geht über die digitale Anlagenhistorie und Dokumentation bis hin zum digitalen Ausfüllen von Serviceberichten.

Größerer Planungshorizont
für Aufträge im Service

Durch die übersichtlichere, transparentere Planung von Aufträgen im Service werden Sie mit remberg den Planungshorizont und auch die Auslastung Ihrer Techniker erhöhen. Nutzen Sie wiederkehrende Wartungsaufgaben und -aufträge, um stets den Überblick zu behalten.

Zufriedenere Servicetechniker &
Monteure

Die wenigsten Servicetechniker mögen Papierkram. Die Nutzerfreundlichkeit von digitalen Anwendungen ist hier entscheidend. Stellen Sie Ihren Technikern mit remberg eine zeitgemäße, intuitive, digitale Lösung zur Verfügung.

31_arm-system-work-order-management-4
Auftragsverwaltung

Planen und verwalten Sie Aufträge übersichtlich ohne Excel oder Papier

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
32_arm-system-forms-management-1
Formularverwaltung

Stellen Sie auf mobile, digitale Formulare, Berichte und Protokolle um

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
46_arm-system-knowledge-management-2
Wissensmanagement

Sichern und nutzen Sie das Servicewissen Ihrer Mitarbeiter

Mehr erfahren ico-arrwo
Mit remberg haben wir im Service keine Zettelwirtschaft mehr, sondern eine zentrale Software, mit der von der Anfrage bis zur Lösung alles mit wenigen Klicks in der digitalen Lebenslaufakte der jeweiligen Maschine landet. Das Beste ist, dass wir unsere Kunden zur remberg Software einladen können und damit ein modernes Serviceportal in unserem Firmendesign bereitstellen können. Felix Kämpfer Fertigungsleiter Heinz Stöckel Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Ein transparenter Serviceprozess ist entscheidend für uns. Durch die remberg Software läuft dieser digital und organisationsübergreifend ab. Unser Kunde hat mit der remberg Software z.B. Zugriff auf digitale Betriebsanleitungen, sowie ein digitales Service-Scheckheft. Theresa Lehner Head of Operations Open House of Energy GmbH
remberg hat uns durch fundierte Analysen aufgezeigt, welches Potenzial im Service & After-Sales unserer Pumpen liegt und wie man dieses umsetzen kann. Moritz Pastow Project Manager Digital Business Development LEWA GmbH

Warum Sie mit uns sprechen sollten?

In einem Erstgespräch per Telefon oder Online-Termin stellen wir Ihnen üblicherweise einige Fragen, um herauszufinden vor welchen Herausforderungen Sie im Service heute stehen und wie Ihre Abläufe im Status quo aussehen. Nur so können wir feststellen, ob wir Ihnen helfen können Ihre Serviceprozesse einfacher, schneller, mitarbeiterfreundlicher, übersichtlicher und
Fit für die digitale Zukunft zu gestalten.

Kontakt aufnehmen