For the digital future
in the industrial world

Become a digital champion with the remberg software
for customer & field service.

Book a Demo

Simpler, faster, better

With remberg, you will solve service requests faster, plan work orders more easily, fill out reports more efficiently and complete work orders more effectively. This frees up valuable time for even better industrial service.

Find out more arrow

remberg in 2 minutes

Get in touch

From reactive
to proactive service

There is often a lack of the necessary resources for proactive service. With remberg, you gain additional capacity: whether reminders for the next maintenance, placement of new service offers or notifications about spare parts and maintenance packages. Unlock the potential in service for your long-term business success.

Find out more arrow

Your digital point of contact for service

With remberg, you can offer your customers and service partners a state-of-the-art digital service portal in your own design with just a few clicks.

Find out more arrow
With remberg, we no longer have a paper chaos in service, but a central software with which everything from the inquiry to the solution ends up in the digital lifecycle file of the respective machine with just a few clicks. The best thing is that we can invite our customers to the remberg software and thus provide them with a modern service portal in our company design. Felix Kämpfer Production Manager Heinz Stöckel Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
A transparent service process is crucial for us. With remberg, this runs digitally and across organizations. With remberg, our customer has access to digital operating instructions and a digital service checkbook, for example. Theresa Lehner Head of Operations Open House of Energy GmbH
With remberg, my maintenance and repair team quickly converted paper-based maintenance plans and checklists for our equipment into a user-friendly digital form. Each machine has a unique QR code: When you scan it, you immediately see the right manual, the next maintenance tasks, or you can add a new note or pictures to the machine's digital lifecycle file with just a few clicks. Ingo Hild Plant Manager Schwabmünchen OSRAM GmbH

Why talk to us?

In an initial meeting by phone or online, we usually ask you a few questions to find out what challenges you face in service today and what your processes look like in the status quo. Only in this way can we determine whether we can help you make your service processes simpler, faster, more employee-friendly and
fit for the digital future.

Get In Touch

Für digitale Champions
in Service & Wartung

Das remberg XRM hilft Unternehmen, ihre Maschinen, Anlagen und Equipment in einer zentralen Softwarelösung zu verwalten und die damit verbundenen Prozesse in Service, Wartung & Instandhaltung zu digitalisieren: Weg von Excel & Papier, hin zu proaktiv & digital.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Einfacher, schneller, übersichtlicher

Mit remberg werden Sie Anfragen zu Ihrem Equipment schneller lösen, Wartungen übersichtlicher planen, Berichte effizienter ausfüllen und Aufträge effektiver abschließen. So verschaffen Sie sich wertvolle Zeit für das Wesentliche rund um Ihr Equipment.

Mehr erfahren arrow

remberg in 2 Minuten

Beratungstermin vereinbaren

Von reaktiv zu proaktiv
rund um Ihr Equipment

Oft fehlen die nötigen Ressourcen für proaktiven Service. Mit remberg gewinnen Sie zusätzliche Kapazitäten: Ob Erinnerungen für die nächste Wartung, einen größeren Planungshorizont oder die bessere Auslastung Ihrer TechnikerInnen. Erschließen Sie das Potenzial rund um Ihr Equipment für Ihren langfristigen Unternehmenserfolg.

Mehr erfahren arrow

Ihr digitales Serviceportal
rund um Ihr Equipment

Mit remberg bieten Sie Ihren Servicepartnern, Kunden oder Lieferanten mit wenigen Klicks ein zeitgemäßes, digitales Serviceportal rund um Ihr Equipment in Ihrem eigenen Design an.

Mehr erfahren arrow
illustration man holding ipad in front of robotic arm
Mit remberg haben wir im Service keine Zettelwirtschaft mehr, sondern eine zentrale Software, mit der von der Anfrage bis zur Lösung alles mit wenigen Klicks in der digitalen Lebenslaufakte der jeweiligen Maschine landet. Das Beste ist, dass wir unsere Kunden zur remberg Software einladen können und damit ein modernes Serviceportal in unserem Firmendesign bereitstellen können. Felix Kämpfer Fertigungsleiter Stöckel Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH
Ein transparenter Serviceprozess ist entscheidend für uns. Durch remberg läuft dieser digital und organisationsübergreifend ab. Unser Kunde hat mit remberg z.B. Zugriff auf digitale Betriebsanleitungen, sowie ein digitales Service-Scheckheft. Theresa Lehner Head of Operations Open House of Energy GmbH
Mit remberg hat mein Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsteam in kurzer Zeit papierbasierte Wartungspläne und Checklisten für unsere Anlagen in eine nutzerfreundliche digitale Form überführt. Jede Maschine besitzt einen eindeutigen QR Code: Wenn man diesen scannt sieht man sofort die passende Bedienungsanleitung, wann die nächste Wartung ansteht oder kann mit ein paar Klicks eine neue Notiz oder Bilder in die digitale Lebenslaufakte der Maschine eintragen. Ingo Hild Betriebsleiter Werk Schwabmünchen OSRAM GmbH

Warum Sie mit uns sprechen sollten?

In einem Erstgespräch per Telefon oder Online-Termin fragen wir Sie nach Ihren Herausforderungen rund um Ihr Equipment. So können wir feststellen, wie wir Ihnen mit der remberg XRM Software helfen können Ihre Prozesse einfacher, schneller, mitarbeiterfreundlicher, übersichtlicher und
Fit für die digitale Zukunft zu gestalten.

Beratungstermin vereinbaren